Sijbers
Megamix
Iedereenkansporten
Enjob
Boostenhof
Candido
Dakdekkersbedrijf Jacobs
Brandt
Bandencentrum
Vostermans
Royaal
Ewijk-removebg-preview
de berckt
wash
hansen dranken
Martens 1
Brabo2
Dima2
Optie1-2
Gijs Janssen 1
dvo2
Hoofdbestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter:
Mark Ottenheim
Tel: (06) 31 28 74 91
Email: voorzitter@vch-blerick.nl

Secretaris:
Paul Merx
Email: secretaris@vch-blerick.nl

Penningmeester:
Ruud Wijnhoven
Tel: (077) 382 38 77
Email: penningmeester@vch-blerick.nl

Contributies:
Truus en Geert Hendriks
Tel: (077) 851 29 30
Email: contributies@vch-blerick.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Rob Crijnen
Tel: (06) 48 33 04 55
Email: wedstrijdsecretaris@vch-blerick.nl

Ledenadministratie:
D. Stakenborg
Tel: (06) 37 15 49 03
Email: ledenadministratie@vch-blerick.nl

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien