Zaterdag 21 december in onze kantine, aanvang 20.00 uur...BINGO!
Hoofdbestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter:
Wil Crijnen
Tel: (06) 52 40 64 41
Email: voorzitter@vch-blerick.nl

Secretaris/Vicevoorzitter:
Mark Ottenheim
Tel: (06) 31 28 74 91
Email: secretaris@vch-blerick.nl

Penningmeester:
Ruud Wijnhoven
Tel: (077) 382 38 77
Email: penningmeester@vch-blerick.nl

Contributies:
Truus en Geert Hendriks
Tel: (077) 851 29 30
Email: contributies@vch-blerick.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Rob Crijnen
Tel: (06) 48 33 04 55
Email: wedstrijdsecretaris@vch-blerick.nl

Sponsorzaken:
Pascal Muijsers
Tel: (06) 10 60 12 60
Email: sponsorcommissie@vch-blerick.nl

Ledenadministratie:
D. Stakenborg
Tel: (06) 37 15 49 03
Email: ledenadministratie@vch-blerick.nl

Adviseur technisch onderhoud:
Marc Wolters
Tel: (077) 387 17 67

Adviseur bestuurszaken:
Ron Rommerskirchen
Tel: (06) 21 44 82 43
Email: algemeen@vch-blerick.nl

Notuliste:
Vakant

Sponsoren

Venlo Traprenovatie
Van der Meulen
Sijbers
Segway Limburg
Schadeservice Blerick
Megamix
Iedereenkansporten
Hazewind
Gemeente Venlo
Fonds Gehandicaptensport
DSL
Caravanpas
Enjob
Autotaalglas
Bas Bosch
Boostenhof
Candido
Dakdekkersbedrijf Jacobs
Optie 1
FRADO
MBS Engeneering
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien